Snoop Dogg To Release Lullaby Versions of His Biggest Hits


Rapper Snoop Dogg will be re-releasing some a collection of his greatest hits as lullabies.

According to The Source, the project will be a collaborative effort between Snoop Dogg and Rockabye Baby! Music. The album is set to be released on December 12th, 2019.

See the tracklisting below:

1. ‘Gin and Juice’
2. ‘What’s My Name?’
3. ‘Beautiful’
4. ‘Drop It Like It’s Hot’
5. ‘Lay Low’
6. ‘Sensual Seduction’
7. ‘Young, Wild & Free’
8. ‘Snoop’s Upside Ya Head’
9. ‘California Roll’
10. ‘Trust Me’
11. ‘Slow Down’
12. ‘Doggy Dogg World’

No comments