Travis Scott and his Cactus Jack creative collective release new album!


Cactus Jack’s debut project is here.

On Friday (Dec. 27), Travis Scott and his crew of rappers dropped their first label compilation project Jack Boys. The compilation project for Travis’ Cactus Jack label features the Astroworld rapper, Sheck Wes, Don Toliver and artist/DJ Chase B. There are seven songs on the album, with additional guest appearances from Young Thug, Offset, Quavo and more.

Jack Boys arrives a few weeks after Scott, who performed at several festivals in 2019, announced the album on Twitter along with his new merch line. “BLACK JACK COLLECTION LIVE ON  GANG GANG: JACK BOYS SOON,” he tweeted.

Cactus Jacks’s Jack Boys Album Tracklist

1. “Highest in the Room (Remix)” featuring Rosalia and Lil Baby
2. “Intro”
3. “Gang Gang”
4. “Had Enough” featuring Quavo and Offset
5. “Out West” featuring Young Thug
6. “What to Do”
7. “Gatti” featuring Pop Smoke


No comments